About me

self-portrait-locket

I am an enthusiast! Designer and educator. Currently, doing my PhD studies at The Glasgow School of Art, focusing on Emergent Design Practices and Postgraduate Design Education.

My professional experience looks like a rainbow, ranging from social media beta-tester, avatar designer, managing start-ups, project management and event coordination for higher education institutions, coaching Masters students and young entrepreneurs for career development, design consultancy, and lecturer roles in design schools.

In all of this I focus in fostering success and empowering others while seeking to maintain a sense of wellbeing. I’m Mafalda Moreira.

Leave a Reply

